Efforts of a Minimalist – Board game

Since my husband started wearing lenses, I started collecting the covers of his lens container.

photo (21)

Because I have a project in mind…. and I’m so happy that I was able to finally collect enough covers and find time to make this board (Dama Board). Now the there are more “quiet” moments and less idle things at home. 😉

dama

Martie is seriously thinking of his next move. 🙂

By the way, this board game is now the official game of my boys. Yey! My first upcycling project is such a winner! 🙂

Leave a Reply

