Fresh Milk for the Picky-Milk-Drinker

I’m not really sure if it is because my son was breastfed for the first 18 months of his life or because I’m a bit of a lactose intolerant that made my son a picky-milk-drinker. He only drinks fresh carabao’s milk (from our friendly neighbor’s farm here in Antipolo) and the fresh pasteurized milk (from Camp Philips in Bukidnon).

We tried several brands that are available in the market, but usually he will not be able to finish the one serving pack or he will just take a sip and forget it. So, imagine my delight when my son took several servings of Jolly Cow Fresh Milk sample – I think he asked for seven or more. I’m so happy that we finally found a fresh milk brand that he likes and it is readily available at all times and in most convenient places – grocery/supermarket. Yey! πŸ™‚

Now, this is how our mornings look like. πŸ™‚

JC3

JC2

Of course, this one is going to be a mainstay on our pantry. πŸ™‚

JC1

Leave a Reply

