Welcome to our family Anna!

After years of impeding, we have finally sponsored a child through World Vision. Her name is Anna and I would like to welcome her to our family. πŸ™‚ You are now Martie’s “far-away-sister” and our “instant-daughter”. We hope that through our small monthly sacrifice, you will have a better and brighter future ahead of you and your own family. πŸ™‚

I learned about World Vision through a radio program of Karen Davila years ago. I mean years years ago, I think I was still single then and haven’t been introduced to my husband… yes that long ago. I got interested immediately but I did not took any actions until few months ago and I am so thankful I did it (with my boys’ consent of course).

anna

Oh! She’s not Anna. πŸ˜‰

You know, it’s so easy to be a World Vision sponsor like us, you just have to visit their site (http://www.worldvision.org.ph/) and click the sponsor a child tab and fill-up some important personal information/details.

anna2

In less than six (6) minutes you can finish the whole registration process and it will only cost you six hundred pesos (600Php) monthly for every child that you will sponsor.
You see, even with minimal cost and minimal efforts, you can give a child a great chance to a better life… right Anna?! πŸ™‚

anna3

Latest photo of their Football Day in Anna’s community.

Leave a Reply

