Meet our Newest Neighbor – Toys R Us @ Robinsons Place Antipolo

Even a minimalist mom like me gets excited to visit a toy store, more so if it is located just a corner away from home. So, imagine my delight when I learned that I can visit Toys R Us (located at 2nd Floor of Robinsons Place Antipolo) with my son on its opening day… Yey! 🙂

toysRus 023

toysRus 017

Though we totally missed Geoffrey Giraffe (the mascot), my son enjoyed his first encounter with loombands and I get to check their latest offerings for the Halloween – something that we will be needing really soon.

toysRus 015

toysRus 018

toysRus 019

toysRus 020
Oh! Dont get me wrong… the store is packed with so many different toys for every child and child-at-heart. Go ahead and visit the place, I’m sure you will find something there that will bring out those childish grin. 🙂

toysRus 024
Thank you Toys R Us for having us and for making our daily writing drills more colorful. 😉

Leave a Reply

