OOTWD: Six years ago… and beyond

When I made my first OOTD post, I was just thinking of immortalizing my wedding dress and sharing/celebrating our wedding anniversary here. Honestly, I was expecting comments or questions about my wedding dress and the relatively known designer who made it but I was wrong… you’re more interested with my DIY projects. 🙂 So, here they are and I hope you like it.

Disclaimer: Please do not expect much, I’m not a pro, did not attend any form of lesson or used any pattern when I made all of these.

Image

white strappy-sandals with various size of crystal embellishment

Image

hair clip with crystals of various sizes

Image

plain white handkerchief with lace

 

 

16 Comments

Leave a Reply

