Efforts of a minimalist – FAILED! (Baby bag… my lavish failure)

Last year my son’s first and only baby bag gave-up on us after two and a half years of service. That baby bag is given to us when we first enrolled to Kindermusik last November 2010 and we became inseperable. Whenever I am with my son, I am carrying that bag… going to school (Kindermusik and Lozada), church, pedia check-ups, out of town trips and even parties.

Image    Image    Image    Image

 

When it’s time to replace my son’s baby bag, I thought I needed a bag that is as roomy and as sturdy as the former one but a bit more fashionable and bigger this time. My research has brought me to this particular baby bag from Coach and I told my sister that this is what I want for my birthday (July 2013) – since she’s asking. 😉

But fate (and my sister) prepared something better for me – Coach’s latest model of babybag in scarlet color. It has everything that I am looking for in a baby bag plus the kick-ass color that screams fashion – who will say no to this?! Though the price tag is somehow over-the-top in my opinion, my minimalist soul cannot complain and is soooo excited to finally unwrap her new baby bag. 🙂 Thanks Ate. 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

with a lot of compartments

Image

plus diaper changing pad

Image

this is the only thing I don’t like about this bag

Image

Love it! 🙂

Image

with matching perfume, sweet. 🙂

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. That is one heck of a diaper bag! 😀 Lovely indeed. In fact it doesn’t even look like a diaper bag. You could use it just about anywhere and everywhere.You’re blessed to have such a generous sister (and with good taste too). 🙂

Leave a Reply

