Air Asia – My first encounter

WOW! PERFECT LANDING!

That’s all I can say after our plane landed at Ninoy Aquino International Airport via Air Asia Zest (Z2351) from Tagbilaran last February 19.

It was the first time that I’ve had the chance to actually experience a perfect plane landing, totally flawless, it smoothly glides to the ground just like the examples in our Physics books (oh, never mind). I just wanted to give compliments to the captain of our flight – Sorry; I didn’t bother to take note of his name… if only I knew he was that good. And I would like to commend Air Asia Zest for such a safe and comfortable 1-peso promo flight. Kudos to you guys and we’ll definitely fly with you again. 😉

By the way, they have an ongoing promo… you might want to grab a flight and experience a perfect landing as well. Wink!

aap-6-reasons-041-phen

Leave a Reply

