Our Mind Museum Experience

Last year, I got free pass to The Mind Museum when I attended one of The Learning Basket’s seminar (You can Homeschool). Each pass is worth 900 pesos (All Day Pass + Da Vinci: The Genius) and I got three (3) for answering some random questions about the seminar, it pays to take down notes you know. 😉 Thank you once again The Learning Basket.

I have to schedule our visit online and print our ticket based on the pass that was awarded to me. That one is easy and I have to commend them for that. While browsing the site, I found out that the All Day Pass costs 750 pesos; are they serious?  Personally, I find it expensive. I hope they will find a way to lower the entrance fees so that more people can visit the place. Maybe, the local government can subsidize a fraction of the fee… well, just an idea.

The museum itself is nice, interactive and really informative, but I find it a bit crowded (with artifacts) and less structured. Nevertheless, we had a lot of fun that day and I will leave the talking to our photos. Wink! 😉

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

