Naturally Ageless

My ever generous boss gave me a birthday present.

Image

It is Burt’s Bees Naturally Ageless Day Lotion and Night Cream. It says that it is 100% and 99% natural respectively… hmmm… interesting. It contains pomegranate and other natural ingredients such as shea butter, white birch bark, para cress and wild yam root extract.

I will definitely skin check these products and post a review soon. I’ll see if this product will live up to its name and make my skin ageless. 😉

P.S.

Thank you Ma’am for this gift. You really know me so well. 😉

10 Comments

  1. Hey happy birthday! I’m currently in search for both day and night cream. Looking forward to reading your review. Though more on fairness ang issue ko, not aging (at least not yet). 🙂

Leave a Reply

