The proud chemist’s ABC’s

Updated!

Since I’m too busy this week at work and got this tag from Serene this week, I will just candidly answer this 😉

Alphabet Meme

A. Attached or Single? ATTACHED.

B. Best Friend? MARVIN AND MARTIE AND LYN AND WEST AND CATHY (They are the best in their own rights for me.)

C. Cake or pie? CAKE

D. Day of choice? SATURDAY – MARTIE DAY

E. Essential Item? IPHONE… that’s the only gadget I have… minimalist here. 😉

F. Favorite color? WHITE (if it is considered as a color)

G. Gummy bears or worms? GUMMY BEARS (since I need to choose, but I’m not a fan of any.)

H. Hometown? BINAN, LAGUNA

I. Favorite Indulgence? COOKING FOR AND EATING WITH MARVIN AND MARTIE

J. January or July? JULY – MY BIRTH MONTH

K. Kids? ONE (MARTIE)

L. Life isn’t complete without? GOD AND FAMILY

M. Marriage date? MAY 10, 2008

N. Number of brothers/sisters? 2 GENEROUS AND LOVING SISTERS

O. Oranges or Apples.  ORANGES… AND APPLES ALSO (can I have both?)

P. Phobias? IM AFRAID OF THE DARK.

Q. Quotes? EVERYTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT IN THE END. IF IT’S NOT ALL RIGHT, THEN IT’S NOT THE END.

R. Reasons to smile?  MORNING SUNSHINE, DAZZLING MOONLIGHT, SPARKLING STARS, DEEP SEA… AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN THEM.

S. Season of choice? SUMMER

T. Tag 5 People. LYN, NATHALIE, MONIKA, VEN, MAYE

U. Unknown fact about me? I’M NOT USING ANY DEODORANT AND I’M FINE AS WELL AS THE PEOPLE AROUND ME 😉

V. Vegetable? BROCOLLI (SAUTEED IN GARLIC)

W. Worst habit? OBSERVING

X. Xray or Ultrasound? ULTRASOUND

Y. Your favorite food? ARROZCALDO WITH VEGETABLE SPRING ROLL

Z. Zodiac sign? LEO

That’s my so-lame-partial-unofficial Alphabet Memes… If you want to join you can copy and paste the questions from Elaine’s blog. You can also spread this meme over twitter just use the hashtag #OSBlog. Have fun!

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

